Skip to main content

2023-2024 NFT Executive Board

NFT Executive Board Members:

Co-Presidents: Mariah Fisher and Liz Nelson

High School Vice President: Tim Blok

Middle School Vice President:  Grace Cosentino

Elementary School Vice President:  Irma Manion

Executive Board Secretary: Kim Laabs

Treasurer: Cas Adler-Ivanbrook,

VP Special Education:  Lindley Perez Ross

Secretary Site Reps:  Irma Manion

Executive Director:  Julie DeRuvo

Share This